• Chris E. Wallace
    President and CEO
    chris@ntc-dfw.org
  • Amber Zuckerman
    Vice President, Development & Community Relations
    amber@ntc-dfw.org
  • Kimberly Walton
    Vice President, Communications
    kimberly@ntc-dfw.org
  • Holli Davies
    Vice President, Advocacy
    hollidavies@ntc-dfw.org
  • miller
    Dawn Miller
    Director of Personnel & Accounting
    dawn@ntc-dfw.org
  • Ashley Mergele
    Marketing & Events Coordinator
    ashley@ntc-dfw.org
  • Patrick Brophey
    Stakeholder Relations Coordinator
    patrick@ntc-dfw.org
  • Charlene Stark
    Consultant, Strategic Initiatives
    charlene@ntc-dfw.org
  • candy
    Candy Slocum
    Executive Director, North Central Texas InterLink
    candy@interlink-ntx.org
  • Jim Keffer
    Senior Policy Advisor
    jim@andradevdp.com
  • Chris Lamond
    Federal Lobbyist, Thorn Run Partners
    clamond@thornrun.com