North Texas Commission Appoints New Members to Board of Directors

March 23, 2016

The North Texas Commission, a non-profit organization that markets North Texas, fosters collaboration and advocates for regional issues, added new members to its Board of Directors. In addition, Liz Beauchamp, Director of Public Affairs for Atmos, joined the Executive Committee.

The new NTC Board members are:

Hon. Rick Callahan, City of Dallas

Ed Dolanski, Aviall, a Boeing Company

Jaime Grassi, Slalom

Cathy Kenworthy, Interactive Health

Michael Peterson, AT&T


Established in 1971, the North Texas Commission is a regional non-profit consortium of businesses, cities, counties, chambers of commerce, economic development entities and higher education institutions in the North Texas Region. The North Texas Commission improves the economic vitality, infrastructure and lifestyle of North Texas by marketing the region, promoting collaboration and advocating on critical issues.