Meet Our Members: Chris Felan

Chris Felan

 Chris Felan, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

For today’s Meet our Members, we speak with Chris Felan, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs for Atmos, who shares his thoughts on why North Texas continues its strong growth, what he sees as exciting opportunities for our region and what’s on the horizon for Atmos during the Legislative Session. (more…)

Meet Our Members: Frank Bliss

Frank Bliss

Frank Bliss, President, Cooper & Stebbins

As the developer of Southlake Town Square, Frank Bliss understands how quality of life can grow a community. In today’s Meet our Members, we discuss with Frank growth, diversity and what issues are important for the success of our region. (more…)

Meet Our Members: Allison Thompson


Allison Thompson, Director of Economic Development, Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation

Today’s Meet our Members with Allison Thompson takes a look at the quality of life attributes, talent and business climate in North Texas.


Meet Our Members: Gray Mayes


Gray Mayes, Director, Government Relations, Texas Instruments

Today we meet Gray Mayes, the 2015 Chair of the North Texas Commission. In her Meet our Members interview, we learn the top qualities important to Texas Instruments, what she would tell a company relocating to North Texas and the role of technology in our region.


Meet Our Members: David Tesmer

Screen Shot 2014-09-28 at 10.10.11 AM


David Tesmer, SVP, Texas Health Resources

Fresh off his tenure as Chairman of the North Texas Commission Board of Directors, we asked David about the upcoming Texas Legislature, the importance of exceptional talent in the workforce and the best piece of advice he’s ever received. (more…)