• Chris E. Wallace
    President and CEO
    chris@ntc-dfw.org
  • Amber Zuckerman
    Vice President, Development & Community Relations
    amber@ntc-dfw.org
  • Kimberly Walton
    Vice President, Communications
    kimberly@ntc-dfw.org
  • Holli Davies
    Vice President, Advocacy
    hollidavies@ntc-dfw.org
  • miller
    Dawn Miller
    Director of Personnel & Accounting
    dawn@ntc-dfw.org
  • Holly Norris
    Marketing and Events Coordinator
    holly@ntc-dfw.org
  • candy
    Candy Slocum
    Executive Director, North Central Texas InterLink
    candy@interlink-ntx.org
  • Drew Campbell
    State Lobbyist, Capitol-Insights
    byroncampbell@capitol-insights.com
  • Drew Campbell
    State Lobbyist, Capitol-Insights
    drewcampbell@capitol-insights.com
  • Jim Keffer
    Senior Policy Advisor
    jim@andradevdp.com
  • Chris Lamond
    Federal Lobbyist, Thorn Run Partners
    clamond@thornrun.com